Green Dry Cleaning

PRESTIGE

Green​​Touch Cleaners 

Benefits Of Professional Dry Cleaning 
​​
Quality You Deserve Services You Expect!

Your satisfaction is our first priority

IT takes MONTHS to find a customer & only SECONDS to lose one
check out our recent reviews on Google
check out our recent reviews on yelp
Congratulations! You are now listed as one of the Top 3 Dry cleaners in Los Angeles, CA. We would like to Thank You for providing consistently high quality in your area of business. Our review team either approved or update your business listing after checking customer reviews, history, complaints, ratings, satisfaction, trust, cost and general excellence.  

Prestige Green Touch Cleaners
      1232 La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90035

Three Best Rated® was created with a simple goal to find you the top three local businesses per category per city. Our employees Handpick Top 3 local businesses per category.  We display only businesses that are verified by our employees since customers deserve only the best in life.
Businesses DO NOT pay us to list them ever. You DO NOT pay us for the listing anytime. We believe that local businesses provide better and personal services locally. Local businesses know your city better since they live there too. Our policy is free to list because if you can pay to list, then is it really the best business?
It has been an honor and a pleasure to work with you.
Sincerely,
President, ThreeBestRated.com®

Customer Testimonials​




Maddy G. Moorpark, CA [5.0-star rating] 9/25/2017
Amazing place! I bought my bridesmaid dress (which was quite a difficult one to fix) and it turned out wonderful! I went on a whim here based on Yelp reviews so that goes to show how much people love this place! The customer service is wonderful as well! I will be returning here with all my altering and dry cleaning needs!

Alex E. Encino, CA [5.0-star rating] 9/24/2017
I have tried many dry cleaners around and Prestige is by far the best. My clothes always come out perfect. I highly recommend them.

Orly S Beverly Hills, CA [5.0-star rating] 9/13/2017
Love this place! Very honest, professional and welcoming :) Frank always greets you with the friendliest smile :) 
It is very difficult to find a tailor you can trust who has impeccable work quality. I can always rely on this spot. Homa is the sweetest, always gets my tailoring done on time and I feel great wearing my outfits!


Casey H. Flagstaff, AZ  [5.0-star rating]  6/27/2017
Never thought I'd do a review of a dry cleaner, but these guys deserve it. I have to do a lot of dry cleaning for work since I predominantly wear business suits. I came here initially only because of the convenience of the location. They did a great job with a fast turn around and I thought the prices were very reasonable (discount if you can wait a few days). Also, the store is extremely clean and the staff is super friendly and welcoming. This is all good stuff, but still wouldn't normally take the time to write a review. Where they set themselves apart was in the service they provided me. A few weeks before I tried this place, I had damaged a few dress shirts while traveling. I had not yet had time to repair the buttons that fell off but got them cleaned anyway. I went back and picked up my shirts and took them home. Next day I put on one of the shirts and noticed that all the buttons had been fixed! I did not ask for the shirts to be fixed, nor did they charge me for the extra service. I was so happy about it I went back and thanked the owner. Needless to say. I found my new cleaner in town. I doubt many people check Yelp for dry cleaner reviews, but if you are one of them. This is the place. 
 
Al A. Los Angeles, CA  [5.0-star rating] 6/14/2017
One of the best in the business. I come here for everything laundry related.  I also get random discounts I have 3 blouses I needed dry cleaned, it's supposed to cost $20 but when I looked at the receipt today, it's only $14 (rounding off).  
Anyway thanks! I didn't even realize lol


Homan K. Los Angeles,  CA [5.0-star rating] 6/9/2017
I have been coming to Prestige cleansers since they opened up. Always receive great service from them. Always helpful with my big loads. Frank the owner has a smile on his face when you walk in.  If I need something rushed he will make it happen.
I go there for my cleaning and tailoring. Reasonable prices and excellent service. Texting me when my clothes are ready for pick up is very convenient.

Yvette Edery Rodeo Vegan MUA

Frank is cool. His employees are cool. His prices are cool.

CPA- OFFICES.COM
Spotless plus quick and caring customer service. Have used their service in the last 2 years. Highly recommend this vendor.
Helpful?

I went in a few weeks ago, only because it was the closest cleaners to me and I knew I had to get my suit pants in somewhere as soon as I'd stained them. Frank made me laugh so hard cracking jokes, I was praying his service was good and ...More
Helpful?


Peretz Cohen
Great cleaners, eco-friendly and still amazing prices. Highly recommend!
Helpful?


Ethan Kogan

great cleaners, good prices, a great tailor on site!
This has to be the best cleaners I have ever been to. I've been going to Prestige Cleaners for about a 5 year now. The owner frank he is very nice and extremely knowledgeable.I Trust him 200%. I am an attorney so I live and die by the ...More


Philip C. Los Angeles, CA [5.0-star rating] 3/8/2016
customer service goes a long way, no matter what.That being said, the family over at Prestige not only have prestigious customer service, but they got the product to back it up.

Found this dry cleaner on Yelp and I couldn't be more satisfied. I will be coming here for all my dry cleaning from here on out. They were nice and efficient. They aren't overpriced and the employees are fantastic.!

Kayla K. Los Angeles, CA 06/11/2016
The seamstress is amazing!!! I took 2 dresses to her that had never been worn with tags still attached. The 1st dress needed to be taken in on both sides. The 2nd dress needed to be adjusted at the top, back, and shorten in length. She definitely knows what she is doing and the end result = perfection! The dresses fit great. Will return again  
Rebekah A. Inglewood, CA 06/04/2016
Amazing friendly stuff! Great service! Love them!!! It got me a long time to find a good dry clean service. But I am excited I finally did  well worth the drive

E S. Beverly Hills, CA  [5.0-star rating] 05/26/2016
Amazing place to get your gowns cleaned! The owner is very sweet and welcoming along with his staff! Such a great atmosphere and close by parking! I definitely recommend this place!
Monika M. Los Angeles, CA 05/21/2016
Frank and his staff are amazing!!! Wonderful place - they really care about their customers, and they make sure the job gets done and is done well! Thank you guys soo much.

Ingrid W. Somerville, MA 04/18/2016
Amazing service and staff! Since I started taking my clothes there I've definitely noticed the differences in how my garments look. I recommend this place for folks who want exceptional service with a smile.

Olumakin O.Los Angeles, CA  [5.0-star rating] 04/10/2016
Damn, this is the type of business that's so good I almost don't want to Yelp about them lol. The seamstress just redid the stitching on a vintage dress & completely saved the dress for WAY less than I expected. And that bag of clothes I finally got dry cleaned is SO CLEAN! Ask for the 35% off for newbies. Parking at massive JoAnns craft store

Noelle C.Los Angeles, CA  [5.0-star rating] 03/30/2016
I initially went to get my clothes dry cleaned because they're environmentally friendly, at a great location.The people working there were super kind and when I picked up my items I couldn't be happier.While there I noticed they also do alterations, so I decided to take a few of my dresses and pants that need hemming. She did a wonderful job and I highly recommend this cleaner for all your dry cleaning and alterations needs. Parking is easy and the shop itself is modern and sleek. No more old and dingy dry cleaning shops for me.
Azie N.Los Angeles, CA 10/16/2015