(310) 230-2656

(310) 652-1200  Open 7 Days

HomeAbout UsWedding GownCouponsContact Us
PRESTIGE

Green Touch Cleaners

Quality You Deserve Services You Expect!


                           Customer satisfaction is our first priority


 

Testimonials

Customer service goes a long way, no matter what.That being said, the family over at Prestige not only have prestigious customer service, but they got the product to back it up.

Philip C.Los Angeles, CA 3/8/2016

Found this dry cleaners on Yelp and I couldn't be more satisfied. I will be coming here for all my dry cleaning from here on out. They were nice and efficient. They aren't over priced and the employees are fantastic.!

Kayla K. Los Angeles, CA 06/11/2016

      The seamstress is amazing!!! I took 2 dresses to her that had never been worn with tags still attached. The 1st dress needed to be taken in on both sides. The 2nd dress needed to be adjusted at the top, back, and shorten in length. She definitely knows what she is doing and the end result = perfection! The dresses fit great. Will return again  

Rebekah A. Inglewood, CA 06/04/2016

Amazing friendly stuff ! Great service ! Love them!!! It got me a long time to find a good dry clean service. But I am excited I finally did  well worth the drive

E S. Beverly Hills, CA 05/26/2016

Amazing place to get your gowns cleaned! The owner is very sweet and welcoming along with his staff! Such a great atmosphere and close by parking! I definitely recommend this place!

Monika M. Los Angeles, CA 05/21/2016

Frank and his staff are amazing!!! Wonderful place - they really care about their customers, and they make sure the job gets done and is done well! Thank you guys soooo much.

Ingrid W. Somerville, MA 04/18/2016

Amazing service and staff! Since I started taking my clothes there I've definitely noticed the differences in how my garments look. I recommend this place for folks who want exceptional service with a smile.

Olumakin O.Los Angeles, CA 04/10/2016

Damn, this is the type of business that's so good I almost don't want to Yelp about them lol. The seamstress just redid the stitching on a vintage dress & completely saved the dress for WAY less than I expected. And that bag of clothes I finally got dry cleaned is SO CLEAN! Ask for the 35% off for newbies. Parking at massive JoAnns craft store

Noelle C.Los Angeles, CA 03/30/2016

I initially went to get my clothes dry cleaned because they're environmentally friendly,at a great location.The people working there were super kind and when I picked up my items I couldn't be happier.While there I noticed they also do alterations, so I decide to take a few of my dresses and pants that need hemming. She did a wonderful job and I highly recommend this cleaners for all your dry cleaning and alterations needs. Parking is easy and the shop itself is modern and sleek. No more old and dingy dry cleaning shops for me.

Azie N.Los Angeles, CA 10/16/2015

Back To Our Services page

Green Tip: avoid cleaners with phosphates

http://www.msnbc.com/greenhouse/watch/green-tip--avoid-cleaners-with-phosphates-448908867692#twitter_signin

“There is only one boss. The customer”

 

IT takes MONTHS to find a customer  &  only SECONDS to lose one

Prestige Green Touch Cleaners Customers Rreviews


Congratulations! You are now listed as one of the Top 3 Dry cleaners in Los Angeles, CA. We would like to Thank You for providing consistent high quality in your area of business. Our review team either approved or updated your business listing after checking customer reviews, history, complaints, ratings, satisfaction, trust, cost and general excellence.  

Prestige Green Touch Cleaners

      1232 La Cienega Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90035

Three Best Rated® was created with a simple goal to find you the top three local businesses per category per city. Our employees Handpick Top 3 local businesses per category.  We display only businesses that are verified by our employees since customers deserve only the best in life.

Businesses DO NOT pay us to list them ever. You DO NOT pay us for the listing any time. We believe that local businesses provide better and personal services locally. Local businesses know your city better since they live there too. Our policy is free to list because if you can pay to list, then is it really the best business?

It has been an honor and a pleasure to work with you.

Sincerely,

President, ThreeBestRated.com®

Please check out our recent reviews on yelp